• Senior Management

  • Administration

  • Research

  • Education

Henrik Palmer OlsenHenrik Palmer Olsen, Associate Dean of Research

E-mail: Henrik.Palmer.Olsen@jur.ku.dk

Helle KrunkeHelle Krunke, Head of PhD School

E-mail: Helle.Krunke@jur.ku.dk

Mikael Rask MadsenMikael Rask Madsen, Head of Centre at iCourts

E-mail: Mikael.Madsen@jur.ku.dk

Timo MinssenTimo Minssen, Head of Centre at CeBIL

E-mail: timo.minssen@jur.ku.dk

Hanne PetersenHanne Petersen, Head of Centre at CECS

E-mail: Hanne.Petersen@jur.ku.dk

Caroline Heide-JørgensenCaroline Heide-Jørgensen, Head of Centre at CESEL

E-mail: Caroline.Heide-Jorgensen@jur.ku.dk

Vibe Garf UlfbeckVibe Garf Ulfbeck, Head of Centre at CEVIA

E-mail: Vibe.Ulfbeck@jur.ku.dk

Henrik UdsenHenrik Udsen, Head of Centre at CIIR

E-mail: Henrik.Udsen@jur.ku.dk

Amnon Lev, Head of Centre at CILCC

E-mail: amnon.lev@jur.ku.dk

Louise Victoria JohansenLouise Victoria Johansen, Head of Centre at CIS

E-mail: louise.victoria.johansen@jur.ku.dk

Trine BaumbachTrine Baumbach, Head of Centre at CORA

E-mail: trine.baumbach@jur.ku.dk

Mette HartlevMette Hartlev, Head of Centre at WELMA

E-mail: Mette.Hartlev@jur.ku.dk