The Bachelor Degree (LL.B.)

The Danish Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) is a 3 year programme consisting of 180 ECTS points and mainly consist of compulsory courses. The bachelor degree is only offered in Danish.

For general information on the rules of admittance applying to the LL.B. degree at the University of Copenhagen please go to (in Danish)

Read more about our educational offers at