PhD Committee

The PhD committee is convened by the dean and consists of three representatives from the academic staff and three representatives from the PhD students.

The PhD committee is responsible for the organisation of the faculty’s PhD programme.

The PhD committee meets approximately 4 times a year. The committee is responsible for constantly developing and adapting the PhD programme and must be consulted in matters relating to the PhD scheme.

The head of the PhD school is responsible for the practical organisation of the PhD programme.

Kathrine Jeppe Bjørn Pedersen performs the secretarial tasks of the PhD committee. (

Agendas and minutes

Agendas and minutes of the committee meetings.