Staff at WELMA - Centre for Legal Studies in Welfare and Market – University of Copenhagen

WELMA - Centre for Legal Studies in Welfare and Market
Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

English > Staff

Staff at WELMA - Centre for Legal Studies in Welfare and Market

Staff
Marta Carneiro, PhD fellow

E-mail: Marta.Carneiro@jur.ku.dk

Katharina Eva Ó Cathaoir, PhD fellow

E-mail: Katharina.o.cathaoir@jur.ku.dk

Anders Trebbien Daugaard, Project assistant

E-mail: Anders.trebbien.Daugaard@jur.ku.dk

  Andrea Beata Faeh, Assistant Professor, PhD

E-mail: andrea.beata.fah@jur.ku.dk

Karina Kim Egholm Elgaard, PhD Fellow

E-mail: Karina.Egholm.Elgaard@jur.ku.dk

Jacob Tobias Rude Falsner, PhD Fellow

E-mail: Jacob.falsner@jur.ku.dk

Mette Hartlev, Professor dr. jur, Head of Centre

E-mail: Mette.Hartlev@jur.ku.dk
  Caroline Heide-Jørgensen, Professor, dr. jur.

E-mail:Caroline.Heide-Jorgensen@jur.ku.dk
Catherine Jaqueson, Associate professor, PhD

E-mail: Catherine.Jacqueson@jur.ku.dk
Stine Jørgensen, Associate professor, PhD

E-mail:
Stine.Joergensen@jur.ku.dk
Kirsten Ketscher, Professor, dr. jur.

E-mail:
Kirsten.Ketscher@jur.ku.dk
Martine Stagelund Krogh Kiel, PhD fellow

E-mail: martine.kiel@jur.ku.dk
Anne Lise Kjær, Associate professor, PhD

E-mail: Anne.Lise.Kjaer@jur.ku.dk
Jens Kristiansen, Professor, dr. jur.

E-mail: Jens.Kristiansen@jur.ku.dk

Diana Nacea, PhD Fellow

E-mail: diana.nacea@jur.ku.dk

Jacob Graff Nielsen, Senior associate professor, PhD

E-mail: Jacob@jur.ku.dk
  Tine Pedersen, Project assistant

E-mail: Tine.pedersen@jur.ku.dk

Céline E J L Brassart Olsen, PhD Fellow

E-mail: celine.brassart.olsen@jur.ku.dk

Sune Troels Poulsen, Associate professor, PhD

E-mail: sune.troels.poulsen@jur.ku.dk
 

Pernille Rattleff, Associate professor

E-mail: Pernille.Rattleff @ jur.ku.dk

External members

Helga Aune, Postdoktor

E-mail: helga.aune@jus.uio.no

Jesper Grüning, cand.jur, Stagiaire at DG Competition, EU Comission.

Email: jespergruning@gmail.com

Nikolaj Nielsen, Junior attorney, PhD

E-mail: nin@elmer-adv.dk

 

Johanna Schiratzki, Professor

Email: Johanna.Schiratzki@esh.se

Kasper Ullerup Bach, PhD

E-mail:
Kasper.Ullerup.Bach@jur.ku.dk

Sandra Krumhausen Wøldike, cand.jur.

E-mail: Sandra.Krumhausen.Woldike@jur.ku.dk