Participants – University of Copenhagen

Copenhagen Competition > Participants


  • Australian National University
  • Haramaya University
  • Hebrew University
  • National University of Singapore
  • University of Barcelona (IELPO)
  • University of Cape Town
  • University of Copenhagen

Every team in the competition represents a fictitious state. The teams are free to decide their own policies for their fictitious state, and the name of their fictitious state, but the fictitious countries will have to represent climatic and economic realities of the “real” country (e.g. what they produce and export.