Management – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Faculty of Law > About the Faculty > Management

 

 

  • Senior Management

  • Administration

  • Research

  • Education

Henrik Palmer Olsen Henrik Palmer Olsen, Associate Dean of Research

E-mail: Henrik.Palmer.Olsen@jur.ku.dk
Helle Krunke

Helle Krunke, Head of PhD School

E-mail: Helle.Krunke@jur.ku.dk

Mikael Rask Madsen

Mikael Rask Madsen, Head of Centre at iCourts

E-mail: Mikael.Madsen@jur.ku.dk

Hanne Petersen

Hanne Petersen, Head of Centre at CECS

E-mail: Hanne.Petersen@jur.ku.dk

Caroline Heide-Jørgensen

Caroline Heide-Jørgensen, Head of Centre at CESEL

E-mail: Caroline.Heide-Jorgensen@jur.ku.dk

Vibe Garf Ulfbeck

Vibe Garf Ulfbeck, Head of Centre at CEVIA

E-mail: Vibe.Ulfbeck@jur.ku.dk

Henrik Udsen

Henrik Udsen, Head of Centre at CIIR

E-mail: Henrik.Udsen@jur.ku.dk

Anders Henriksen

Anders Henriksen, Head of Centre at CILCC

E-mail: Anders.Henriksen@jur.ku.dk

Trine Baumbach

Trine Baumbach, Head of Centre at CORA

E-mail: trine.baumbach@jur.ku.dk

Ditlev Tamm

Ditlev Tamm, Head of Centre at CRS

E-mail: Ditlev.Tamm@jur.ku.dk
Mette Hartlev

Mette Hartlev, Head of Centre at WELMA

E-mail: Mette.Hartlev@jur.ku.dk