Advisory committee – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

English > Advisory committee

Advisory committee

The work of CESEL is supported by an advisory committee.

  • Lawyer Peter Bierring, Kammeradvokaten
  • Professor, jur.dr, dr.jur. h.c., Ulf Bernitz, Stockholm and Oxford University
  • Honorary professor Børge Dahl, University of Copenhagen
  • Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education and Science Agnete Gersing
  • Dean, dr. juris, Dr. h.c., Hans Petter Graver, Oslo Universitet
  • Lawyer Johan Løje, Sandel, Løje & Wallberg
  • Professor, dr.jur., Ruth Nielsen, CBS
  • Advocate general at the Court Justice of the European Union Henrik Øe